Вот уже год я нахожусь в тесном знакомстве с Pizza Julia и не вижу абсолютно никакой причины идти в какую-то другую пиццерию. Давайте сразу к делу: пицца всегда идеальна (тонкое «итальянское» тесто, божественные начинки и т.д. и т.п.).  Владельцы-сотрудники очаровательны. Цены земны и приятны.

Меню Pizza Julia почти бесконечно, так что даже привередливые вегетарианцы вроде меня столкнутся с трудностями выбора. Marguerita, Napolitane, Orientale, Quatre Saisons, Regina, Calzone, Chèvre Miel, Pizza Nutella… список продолжается и продолжается. Кроме того, вы всегда можете добавить ингридиент(ы) по своему усмотрению! К примеру, оливки, лук, копченый лосось или свежие парижские шампиньоны. В Pizza Julia также продаются напитки, но обыкновенно вам предлагают что-то на выбор в качестве комплимента к заказу.

Сама пиццерия очень маленькая, но уютная. Можно поесть внутри, расположившись на барных стульях, или взять пиццу «с собой», добежать до площади Бастилии и гордо усесться на ступенях Оперы. Все пиццы и кальцоне приготовляются прямо перед вами непревзойденным шефом Джованни Жераром.

imagePizza Julia

Непревзойденный шеф Джованни Жерар за работой.

На стенах Pizza Julia развешаны всевозможные награды и грамоты, и это совсем не удивительно, ведь пицца прекрасна. Но есть нечто действительно важное: все люди, работающие в Pizza Julia, искренне любят то, что они делают. И это чувствуется с каждым визитом. pizza julia paris

pizza julia parisСамый желанный imessage от бойфренда.

 

pizza julia paris

 

Facebook: Pizza Julia Paris
Адрес: 43 Rue de Charenton, 75012 Paris.
Часы работы: Вт11:30-15:00; Ср-Сб11:30-22:30;
Вс: 18:30-22:30

Follow

Get the latest posts delivered to your mailbox:

I’ve been quite familiar with Pizza Julia for about a year now and I honestly see no reason why would you go to another place. Let’s get straight to the point: the pizza is always perfect (thin crust à l’Italienne, marvelous toppings, etc, you name it). The people are always the nicest. The prices are more than fair.

Pizza Julia has a spacious menu so the choice can be hard even for vegetarians like me. Marguerita, Napolitane, Orientale, Quatre Saisons, Regina, Calzone, Chèvre Miel, Pizza Nutella… the list goes on and on, and you can always add any ingredient of your choice! For example, olives, onions, smoked salmon or fresh mushrooms. You can also add a drink to your order, but extremely often you get it as a compliment to your pizza, which is always a nice surprise!

The place itself is cosy and rather small, but you still have an option to eat inside or get a take away. All the pizzas are freshly made just in front of you by the unsurpassed chef Giovanni Gerard.

imagePizza Julia

The unsurpassed chef Giovanni Gerard.

Pizza Julia has all the kinds of awards which are proudly hanged on the walls, and it’s not a surprise. But what is really important is that all the Pizza Julia crew is truly loving what they are doing. And you can feel it with every visit.

pizza julia paris

pizza julia parisThe kind of imessage you want to get from your boyfriend.

 

pizza julia paris

 

Official Facebook page: Pizza Julia Paris
Address: 43 Rue de Charenton, 75012 Paris.
Opening hours: Tue: 11:30 am-3:00 pm; Wed-Sat: 11:30 am-10:30 pm;
Sun: 6:30 pm-10:30 pm

Follow

Get the latest posts delivered to your mailbox: